Alfred Nzo District Municipality
Welcome to Alfred Nzo District Municipality
Welcome to Alfred Nzo Municipality Alfred Nzo District Municipality is located on the north-eastern side of the Province of the Eastern Cape and stretches from the Drakensberg Mountains, borders Lesotho in the North, Sisonke District Municipality in the East and O.R. Tambo District Municipality in the South. In preparation for the 2011 Local Government Elections, the Demarcation Board in terms of the Demarcation Act of 2008 as amended declared the changes in some municipalities (inter-boundaries) where some local municipalities...
Read More
Advert for Installation of Stand Taps- Ntlola Village
Advert for Protection of Additional Spring- Msukeni Village
Advert for Refurbishment of three existing Springs at Gwadana Village
Declaration of interest Form
There are no items to show in this view of the "Vacancies" list.
Foreword by Mayor
Executive Mayor CLLR
Eunice Diko

Municipal Manager’s Statement
Undoubtedly, Alfred Nzo District Municipality is making remarkable inroads in reversing all the negative trends that have bedevilled it as a result

Weather Forecast
Sat - 2 Aug 2014
14°C | 27°C

Map Map
Customer Care Line
Contact Number: 086 000 3781
Home | About Us | Council | Tourism | Departments | Documents | Gallery | Contact Us Follow us on
Copyright © Alfred Nzo District Municipality 2012 Facebook