Alfred Nzo District Municaipality

current tenders

Project NameBid No.Closing Date
DD/MM/YYYY
EnquiriesAdvertTerms of ReferenceTender Documents
Specification
ANDM_Application Form_Cannabis and Hemp Production Project__27 07 2022-18 August 2022S. Ngesi
ngesis@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
ANDM_Application Form_Cannabis and Hemp Production Project__27 07 2022
Erratum (Supply , Erect Dismantle transport and re-elect 68 temporal structures ANDM/CDS-DISASTER/11/27/202222 August 2022A. Mthwesi
mhtwesia@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Erratum1
Erratum (Supply, Erect, Dismatle transport and re-erect 61 temporal structure Umzimvubu LM & Matatiele LM ANDM/CDS-DISASTER/11/27/202222 August 2022A. Mthwesi
mhtwesia@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Erratum1
Advert for Supply & Delivery of Purification Chemicals for Waste Water Treatments Plant ANDM/IDMS-WSP/12/12/08/2229 August 2022N. Gule
gulen@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for Competitive Bids
Advert for Provision of VAT Review ANDM/BTO-13/12/08/2229 August 2022S. Khuzo
khuzos@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
scan_mbewul_2022-08-02-09-19-35BID DOCUMENT Provision of VAT review
Advert for Spatial Development Framework ANDM/PED-14/12/08/202229 August 2022Z. Shange
shangez@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
scan_mbewul_2022-08-02-09-19-35BID DOCUMENT OF Development of Spatial development framework LED
Advert for Supply, Delivery of Fire Suppression ANDM/CPS-ICT/15/12/08/202229 August 2022T. Masinyova
masinyovat@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
scan_mbewul_2022-08-02-09-19-35BID DOCUMENT FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM
Advert for Bomvini / Nyokweni Rural Water Supply ANDM/IDMS-PMU/102/31/05/2231 August 2022N. Bunge
bungen@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
scan_mbewul_2022-08-02-09-19-35
Erratum (Bomvini/ Nyokweni Rural Water Supply) ANDM/IDMS-PMU/102/31/05/2206 September 2022A. Mthwesi
mhtwesia@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Erratum1