Alfred Nzo District Municaipality

Current tenders

Project NameBid No.Closing DateEnquiriesAdvertTerms of Reference/Tender Document
Advert for Heritage Month: Radio PlayANDM/CDS-SAHD/60/02/11/1208December2020Mr. S. Ntanga
ntangas@andm.gov.za
Adverts for quotations 13 (3)Terms of Reference for Heritage Month Radio Play
Advert for Facilitation of Alfred Nzo Annual Cultural Music Festival ANDM/CDS-SAHD/59/02/11/1208December2020Mr. S. Ntanga
ntangas@andm.gov.za
Adverts for quotations 13 (3)Terms of References Alfred Nzo Annuaal cultural Music Festival
ANDA : Intention to Award ANDA 13/2020/202118December2020Ms. O. Sompa
sompao@anda.org.za
ANDA_INTENTION TO AWARD_EOI_RESOURCE MOBILISATION PROJECT
RE- Advert for Provision of Professional Services for the Implementation and Management of System ANDM/OMM-WSA/37/03/09/2011January2021Mr. L. Mdutyana
mdutyanal@andm.gov.za
071 624 1588
FINAL RRAMS TENDER DOCUMENT
Advert for Provision of Professional Services for Investigation/ Audit Alfred Nzo District Municipality Project ANDM/0MM-LEGAL/69/30/11/2011January2021Mrs. U.P. Mahlasela
mahlaselau@andm.gov.za
082 855 6999
Adverts for IDMS Water Projects Competitive Bids 01122020
BID DOCUMENT PROVISION OF PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR INVESTIGATIONS AUDIT
Advert for Remodeling of ANDM Reception ANDM/CDS-CUSTOMERCARE/70/30/11/2014January2021Ms. N. Qasha
qashan@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for IDMS Water Projects Competitive Bids 01122020
BID DOCUMENT REMODELING OF ANDM MAIN OFFICES RECEPTION
Advert for Pannel of 4 Consortia of Service Providers Consulting Engineers and contractor for the refurbishment and Replacement of Infrastructure ANDM/IDMS-WSP/71/30/11/2020January2021Mr. N. Gule
gulen@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for IDMS Water Projects Competitive Bids 01122020
BID DOCUMENT REFURB REPLACE PROP
Advert for Matatiele Ward 15 Water Contract ANDM/IDMS-PMU/72/30/11/2021January2021Mr. Z. Qaba
qabaz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for IDMS Water Projects Competitive Bids 01122020
Advert for Fobane Water Supply Scheme Phase 2B Construction of Bulk Internal Bulk and ReticulationANDM/IDMS-PMU/73/30/11/2022January2021Mr. Z. Qaba
qabaz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for IDMS Water Projects Competitive Bids 01122020
Advert for supply and delivery of sanitizers and disposable masks ANDM/CPS-WELLNESS/74/06/01/2118January2021Mr. M. KHOHLI
khohlim@andm.gov.za
039 254 5098
Advert for Supply and Delivery of Sanitizers and Disposable Masks

Spec for Supply and Delivery of Sanitizers and Disposable Masks
supply and delivery of cleaning material ANDM/CPS-ADMIN/64/01/12/2025January2021Ms. N. Febana
febanan@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert for Quotations for cleaning material, disaster relief material and educational material

Specification for Cleaning material and equipment
Advert for supply and delivery of disaster relief materialANDM/CDS-DISASTER/61/01/12/2026 January2021Ms. N Sigamla
sigamlan@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert for Quotations for cleaning material, disaster relief material and educational material

Specification for Disaster Relief Material
Advert fpr dupply and delivery of disaster management educational material ANDM/CDS-Disaster/65/01/12/2027January2021Mr.O. Diko
dikoo@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert for Quotations for cleaning material, disaster relief material and educational material

Specification for Educational Material
Service of fire equipment for ANDM buildingANDM/CPS/63/01/12/2022January2021Mr. S. Sigedle
sigedles@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert Quotation fire equipment and dronesTerms of Reference for Servicing of Fire Equipment for ANDM Buildings
Supply and delivery of drones ANDM/PED-GIS/62/01/12/2022January2021Ms. A. Ngomane
ngomanea@andm.gov.za
Advert Quotation fire equipment and dronesTerms of Reference for Supply and Delivery of Drones