Alfred Nzo District Municaipality

extended tenders

No.YearDownload     
1.2020Extention To Extend Contract March 2020
Project NameBid No.Closing Date
DD/MM/YYYY
EnquiriesAdvertTerms of ReferenceSpecificationTender Documents
Advert for contract of network maintenance ANDM/CPS-ICT/51/10/08/5121/10/2021X. Malunga
malungax@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT CONTRACT OF NETWORK MAINTAINANCE
Advert for Fire Suppression System ANDM/CPS-ICT/52/10/08/5121/10/2021X. Malunga
malungax@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM
Advert for Disaster Recovery Centre Establishment ANDM/CPS-ICT/53/10/08/5121/10/2021X. Malunga
malungax@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts Competitive BidsBid Document Disaster Recovery Centre Establishment
Advert for Water Services Development Plan ANDM/54/06/10/2126/10/2021L. Maphanga
maphangal@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT WATER SERVICES DEVELOPMENT PLAN
Advert for Supply & Delivery of Fire Equipment ANDM/CDS-FIRE/47/18/10/2126/10/2021E. Mshubi
mshubie@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for quotationsSpecification for Rescue equipment
Advert for Delivery of WCDM Field Equipment ANDM/IDMS-WCDM/55/06/10/2126/10/2021S. Qulu
qulus@andm.gov.za
Adverts Competitive BidsBID DOCUMENT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF WCDM FIELD EQUIPMENT
Advert for Supply & Delivery Protective Clothing PED ANDM/PED/46/18/10/2126/10/2021B. Mjoli
mjolib@andm.gov.za

Adverts for quotationsProtective clothing PED
Advert for Supply & Delivery of Cleaning Material ANDM/CPS-ADMIN/49/18/10/2127/10/2021V. Febana
febanav@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for quotationsSupply and delivery of cleaning material
Advert for Supply & Delivery of Disaster Protective Clothing ANDM/CDS-DISASTER/50/18/10/2128/10/2021Dikoo@andm.gov.zaAdverts for quotationsSupply and delivery of Disaster protective clothing
Advert for Supply,Delivery & Installation of BlindsANDM/CPS-ADMIN/51/18/10/2128/10/2021T. Mbiko
mbikot@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for quotationsSupply, Delivery and Instalation of Blinds
Advert for Demolishing of Walls and removal of rubbleANDM/BTO-SCM-58/18/10/2128/10/2021N. Cezu
cezun@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert for quotation with FunctionalityTOR- Demolishing of walls and removal of rubble
Advert for Services, Replace, Repairs and maintenance of air conditioners ANDM/BTO-ASSETS/57/18/10/2103/11/2021A. Ntobela
ntobelaa@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert Service, Replace, Repair and Maintenance of AirconditionersDOCUMENT SERVICE REPLACE REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE OF AIRCONDITIONERS
Advert for Supply & Delivery of ANDM Fire and Rescue Services Personal Protective Clothing (FIRE GEAR)ANDM/CPS-FIRE/58/18/10/2103/11/2021Z. Vuko
vukoz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert Competitive Bids 20 October 2021BID DOCUMENT SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ANDM FIRE & RESCUE SERVICES PERSONNEL PROTECTIVE CLOTHING
Advert for Supply & Delivery of 1 Rescue Trailer containing swift Water Rescue, High angle and fire fighting equipment ANDM/CPS-FIRE/59/18/10/2104/11/2021Z. Vuko
vukoz@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert Competitive Bids 20 October 2021BID DOCUMENT SUPPLY & DELIVERY OF 1 FIRE & RESCUE CONTAINING SWIFT WATER RESCUE, HIGH ANGLE FIREFIGHTING EQUIPMENT
Advert for ICT Infrastructure Upgrade ANDM/CPS-ICT/60/18/10/2104/11/2021L. Bekiswa
bekiswal@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert Competitive Bids 20 October 2021BID DOCUMENT ICT INFRASTRUCTURE UPGRADE
Advert for Matatiele ward 15 Water Supply : contract 4 - secondary Bulk mains and reticulations to Lisaheng ANDM/IDMS-PMU/50/06/10/2110/11/2021N. Bunge
bungen@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts Competitive Bids IDMS Water ProjectsBID DOCUMENT WATER SERVICES DEVELOPMENT PLAN
Project NameBid No.Closing Date
DD/MM/YYYY
EnquiriesAdvertTerms of ReferenceTender Documents
Specification
Advert for Supply and Delivery of Bulk Fuel and LubricantsANDM/ BTO/20/31/08/202219 September 2022A. Nqakwana
nqakwanaa@andm.gov.za
Advert for competitive bidsBID DOCUMENT SUPPLY DELIVERY OF BULK FUEL AND LUBRICANTS 2022-2023
Advert for Update of the Infrastructure Fixed Asset RegisterANDM/BTO/21/31/08/202219 September 2022A.S Cele
khuzos@andm.gov.za
Competitive Bids AdvertBID DOCUMENT OF UPDATE OF THE INFRASTRUCTURE FIXED ASSETS REGISTER
Advert for Air Quality Mini Monitoring Stations ANDM/CDS-MHP/22/31/08/202219 September 2022C.T Manciya
manciyat@andm.gov.za
Competitive Bids AdvertBID-DOCUMENT-PROCUREMENT-INSTALLATION-TRAINING-ON-OPTIMAL-USE-OF-MINI-MONITORING-STATIONS-FOR-AIR-QUALITY-MONITORING
Advert for ANDM Ntabankulu Architectural Designs Market Squares , Taxi rank and Trade Port ANDM/PED/ 23/31/08/202219 September 2022Z. Shange
shangez@andm.gov.za
Competitive Bids AdvertBID DOCUMENT OF development for Ntabankulu Tradeport LED
Advert for certificate: Municipal Financial Management ANDM/BTO/25/31/08/202219 September 2022A. Nqakwana
nqakwanaa@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Competitive Bids AdvertBID DOCUMENT CERTIFICATE IN MUNICIPAL FINANCE MANAGEMENT 2022-2023
Advert for Feasibility Study and Designs for Market Square and Transport Facility for Mbizana Town and Kwabhaca TownANDM/PED/24/31/08/202219 September 2022Z. Shange
shangez@andm.gov.za
Competitive Bids AdvertBID DOCUMENT OF development for Feasibility study and designs of market square and tradeport mbizana and kwabhaca LED (002)
Advert for Mbizana Ward 10,12,13 & 15 Water Supply Scheme Contract 4ANDM/IDMS-PMU/16/17/08/202221 September 2022S. Dinga
dingas@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Competitive Bids Advert
Advert for Professional Sound System for Cultural Music Festival 2022ANDM/CDS-CAHM/37/14/09/202221 September 2022S. Ntanga
ntangas@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for QuotationsSpecification- Sound System
Advert for Supply and Delivery of Protective Clothing CPSANDM/CPS-ADMIN/38/14/09/202222 September 2022S. Mambafula
mambafulas@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for QuotationsSpecification- Protective clothing
Advert for Skills Development Facilitator ANDM/MM-SPU/39/14/09/202222 September 2022N. Gawulana
gawulanan@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert for QuotationsTOR- Skills development Facilitatior
Advert For Supply and Delivery of Cleaning Material ANDM/CPS-ADMIN/38/15/09/202222 September 2022N. Febana
febanan@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for QuotationsSpecification- Cleaning Material
Advert for Performance Stage for Cultural Music Festival ANDM/CDS-CAHM/36/14/09/202221 September 2022S. Ntanga
ntangas@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Adverts for QuotationsSpecification- Stage
Advert for Panel of Professional Service Provider for the Legal Services Support and RepresentationsANDM/ MM-Legal/ 28/05/09/202223 September 2022M. Dubula
dubulam@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert 08-09-2022BID DOCUMENT LEGAL SERVICES SUPPORT AND REPRESENTATION
Advert for Aquaculture Development ProjectANDM/PED-LED/30/05/09/202223 September 2022S. Ngesi
ngesis@andm.gov.za
039 254 5000
Advert 08-09-2022ANDM_Tender Document_Aquaculture Development Project